Club Championship

The 2013/2014 Club Championship was held over 3 evenings, March 24th, 25th & 27th. The winning team was Desi Hurley, Kathy Craib, Denise Hartnett & Judy Sutherland. 1st Consolation went to Ray Fowler, Greg Williams, Denise Demone & Terry Gilroy. 2nd Consolation went to Kumar Uberoi, Janice Amos, Andrew Polegato & Wesley Brine. Congratulations everyone!

Club Champions
From left to right: Judy Sutherland, Denise Hartnett, Kathy Craib, Desi Hurley

1st Consolation
From left to right: Terry Gilroy, Ray Fowler, Denise Demone, Greg Williams

2nd Consolation
From left to right: Wesley Brine, Janice Amos, Kumar Uberoi, Andrew Polegato

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply