Focal Point Trophy winners

100_7734 cropped

Here are the winners of the Focal Point Photography Trophy

L to R:

Joan Cameron (Focal Point) , Rhonda Perry (skip), Erika Carruthers (mate), Linda Harrison (second), Rita Parsons(lead)

Congratulations Girls  :)

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *