2023 Grey Cup Bonspiel Results

The Grey Cup Bonspiel was held at the Amherst Curling Club on January 6-8, 2023.

Twenty-Four teams from throughout the Maritimes participated in this year’s contest resulting in Team Morris from Amherst as Champions (pictured below) : (L-R) Third Dennis Beardsley, Second Jeff Hoeg, Skip Andy Morris and Lead Corey Burbine.

Second Place, B Division was Team Patriquin from Truro; Third Place, C Division was Team Sutherland from Amherst and Fourth Place, D Division was awarded to Team Sangster from Boylston, NS. Honourable mention to Team Wah from Amherst who competed for the B Division Final.

Thanks to all of the teams who participated and all of the volunteers who made this bonspiel a success!

Grey Cup 2023 Champions