President’s vs. Vice President’s Trophy

Ford Winners (2)

The final round of play for the annual Presidents vs. Vice Presidents trophy, sponsored by Jim Hatheway Ford, was completed at the Amherst Curling Club on Feb 25th.

Final results are the Ray Fowler team including Brian Faught and Dan Jolly taking the trophy. Prizes were presented by Bruce MacNeil from Jim Hatheway Ford Sales.

Game results were:

Dwayne Ogilvie defeated Nick Porter 6-3

Ray Fowler squeaked by Desi Hurley 9-8

Robin Keith came back to defeat Donnie Smith 5-4

Peter Rushton trounced John Greer 9-2

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply